A chilly taste of the ride out here.. : Immersion #1

Posted on August 11, 2010

0


I thought i’d start the suburban immersion experiment posts off with a rough audio experiment i did with stuffing a little ”point and shoot” audio recorder. Not my usual tools or methods of choich but since I recorded the stuff I think i’ll just post it up here anyway.

.. and since i already have a little backlog of audio pieces awaiting production tweaks.. im just going to put this one out there in the interest of getting some audio up here. So feel free to imagine some slightly smoother production touches and and that I actually used a windsock and monitored the recording with headphones (a fail on both of those).

anyhow here tis.. you can also imagine some voice overs where the caption comments pop up. Interactive publishing here at frugalist massive . .

