Urban Wwoofing turns 50!

Posted on April 8, 2011

0


Ok so thats one of those sneaky titles but what I’m on about is that the urban wwoofing group on CouchSurfing has just clicked over 50 members, hooray!! I only know a handful of them so it’s slowly spreading nicely through the CouchSurfing community and perhaps a few other streams too.

If you haven’t sussed it out yet check out the ‘urban wwoofing concept’ page link at the top – it’s got all the links to resources and the network through CouchSurfing.org

In other things, Adelaide is truly rad – in my recent experience anyhow. I ll be here wwoofing at the food forest for a little while. Check out toms fresh blog for some on that adventureswithtom.wordpress.com.

 

A little barter workshop has turned into a bit more for me at upcoming skill share gathering just out of dear adelaide town. They’re also wordpress friends so check it out at reskillingfestival.wordpress.com. happy days

Posted in: urban wwoofing